All the members of IQAC of ITE are here by informed that the meeting of IQAC will be held on 04.07.2017 at 11:30 am in the chairman's office under the chairmanship of the principal for the session 2017-18.

All members are requested to attend the meeting.

Agenda

- 1. Confirmation of the minutes of the previous meeting.
- 2. To increase the enrollment of student and prepared the Academic calendar according to the university rules.
- 3. Distribution syllabus of all courses B.Ed, M.Ed, B.El.Ed. and D.El.Ed. to concern faculties.
- 4. Discussion on Any other topic with the permission of chairperson.

(Ms. ShwetaTomar) (Co-ordinator IQAC)

Members -

- 1. Dr. Navinta Rani
- 2. Mr. Ashish Mishra
- 3. Dr. Anjali Gupta
- 4. Dr. Bhawana Gupta
- 5. Mr. Raghunath Goyal
- 6. Ms. Rajbala Goyal
- 7. Mr. Pankaj Gupta
- 8. Mr. Manoj Sharma
- 9. Dr. Sanjay Aggarwal
- 10. Ms. Shweta Tyagi
- 11. Ms. Shanu Choudhary
- 12. Ms. Rajni
- 13. Mr. Subodh Garg
- 14. Mr. Karampal Singh
- 15. Mr. Deepak Bansal
- 16. Ms. Shweta Tomar

The minutes of the meeting of IQAC of ITE held on 04.07.2017 at 11:30 am under the Chairmanship of the Hon'ble Principal in the chairman office.

It is prescribed by the chairperson (Principal/ Chairperson) welcome to all presenting members. In this meeting Dr.Navinta Rani, Mr. Raghunath Goyal, Ms. Rajbala Goyal, Ashish Mishra, Shweta Tomar, Dr. Suman Sharma, Dr. Anjali Gupta, Pankaj Gupta, Manoj Sharma, Karampal Singh and Shweta Tyagi Members of IQAC were present.

MINUTES AND RESOLUTION

AGENDA-

- 1. Confirmation Minutes of the previous meeting.
 - Minutes of the previous meeting of IQAC was held on 02.03.2017 under the chairmanship of the principal. Ms. Shweta being the convenor of IQAC were read out the minutes and it confirmed by the principal.
- 2. As per the suggestion of the IQAC. It Resolved that the Academic Committee prepared academic calendar including teaching plan 200 days, The plan of program and all activities of the Co-curricular and Extracurricular for the academic session 2017-18 according to affiliating university curriculum and guidelines.
- 3. As per the suggestion of IQAC . According to NCTE norms the revised syllabus of B.Ed ,M.Ed and newly added course B.El.Ed syllabus as distributed to concern faculties.
 - The Chairman/Chairperson gave the concern on all agenda and advice to principal to implement all the program. The meeting was ended with the Vote of Thanks to Chairperson.

Members-

- 1. Dr. Anju Gupta
- 2. Mr. Raghunath Goyal
- 3. Ms. Rajbala Goyal
- 4. Ashish Mishra
- 5. Shweta Tomar
- 6. Dr. Suman Sharma
- 7. Dr. Anjali Gupta
- 8. Pankaj Gupta
- 9. Manoj Sharma
- 10. Shweta Tyagi

(Ms. ShwetaTomar)

(Co-ordinator IQAC)

All the members of IQAC of ITE are here by informed that the meeting of IQAC will be held on 06.01.2018 at 11:30 am in the chairman's office under the chairmanship of the principal for the session 2017-18.

All members are requested to attend the meeting.

Agenda

- 1. Confirmation of the minutes of the previous meeting.
- 2. To Encourage to Teaching staff to write Research Paper, Chapter in Books etc.
- 3. To conduct Remedial Classes for Weak/Slow Learners and to Increase library hours for students.
- 4. To Take Feedback from student and alumni.
- 5. Discussion on Any other topic with the permission of chairperson.

(Ms. ShwetaTomar) (Co-ordinator IQAC)

Members –

- 1. Dr. Navinta Rani
- 2. Mr. Ashish Mishra
- 3. Dr. Anjali Gupta
- 4. Dr. Bhawana Gupta
- 5. Mr. Raghunath Goyal
- 6. Ms. Rajbala Goyal
- 7. Mr. Pankaj Gupta
- 8. Mr. Manoj Sharma
- 9. Dr. Sanjay Aggarwal
- 10. Ms. Shweta Tyagi
- 11. Ms. Shanu Choudhary
- 12. Ms. Rajni
- 13. Mr. Subodh Garg
- 14. Mr. Karampal Singh
- 15. Mr. Deepak Bansal
- 16. Ms. Shweta Tomar

The minutes of the meeting of IQAC of ITE held on 06.01.2018 at 11:30 am under the Chairmanship of the Hon'ble Principal in the chairman office.

It is prescribed by the chairperson (Principal/ Chairperson) welcome to all presenting members. In this meeting Dr.Navinta Rani, Mr. Raghunath Goyal, Ms. Rajbala Goyal, Ashish Mishra, Shweta Tomar, Dr. Suman Sharma, Dr. Anjali Gupta, Pankaj Gupta, Manoj Sharma, Karampal Singh and Shweta Tyagi Members of IQAC were present.

MINUTES AND RESOLUTION

AGENDA-

- Confirmation Minutes of the previous meeting.
 Minutes of the previous meeting of IQAC was held on 04.07.2017 under the chairmanship of the principal. Ms. Shweta Tomar being the convenor of IQAC were read out the minutes and it confirmed by the principal.
- 2. As per the suggestion of the IQAC. The College encourage the teaching staff to write Research Paper, Chapter in Books etc.
- 3. As per IQAC suggestion to conduct remedial classes for weak/ slow learner for the enrichment of their knowledge.

The Chairman/Chairperson gave the concern on all agenda and advice to principal to implement all the program. The meeting was ended with the Vote of Thanks to Chairperson.

Members-

- 1. Dr. Anju Gupta
- 2. Mr. Raghunath Goyal
- 3. Ms. Rajbala Goyal
- 4. Ashish Mishra
- 5. Shweta Tomar
- 6. Dr. Suman Sharma
- 7. Dr. Anjali Gupta
- 8. Pankaj Gupta
- 9. Manoj Sharma
- 10. Shweta Tyagi

Ms. ShwetaTomar) (Co-ordinator IQAC)